You are here
Home > Lifestyle > Celebrity

15 Celebrity Reactions to Trump’s Inauguration

Donald Trump's inauguration has officially happened and Hollywood has a lot of feelings about it. Here are the best celebrity reactions: 1. Katy Perry https://twitter.com/katyperry/status/822392056051970048?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw https://twitter.com/katyperry/status/822393855207055362?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 2. Jessica Chastain https://twitter.com/jes_chastain/status/822445689808551937?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 3. Chrissy Teigen https://twitter.com/chrissyteigen/status/822484517327929344?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw https://twitter.com/chrissyteigen/status/822486195368325120?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 4. Lena Dunham https://twitter.com/lenadunham/status/822463309689585664?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 5. Jay Duplass https://twitter.com/jayduplass/status/822484155053129728?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 6. Olivia Wilde https://twitter.com/oliviawilde/status/822451890726244353?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 7. Jack Antonoff https://twitter.com/jackantonoff/status/822483397562028032?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 8. Elizabeth Banks https://twitter.com/ElizabethBanks/status/822481347805491201?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 9. John Legend https://twitter.com/johnlegend/status/822476025573556224?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 10. Kat Dennings https://twitter.com/OfficialKat/status/822477357613056000?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 11. Will Arnett https://twitter.com/arnettwill/status/822477025403289607?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 12. Sarah Silverman https://twitter.com/SarahKSilverman/status/822484877018796032?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw https://twitter.com/SarahKSilverman/status/822485811849527296?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw https://twitter.com/SarahKSilverman/status/822488890074394630?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw https://twitter.com/SarahKSilverman/status/822490852274700289?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 13. Jason Biggs https://twitter.com/JasonBiggs/status/822491924875583493?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw https://www.instagram.com/p/BPfvPfeDFOG/ 14. Dane DeHaan https://twitter.com/danedehaan/status/822489788435537920?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 15. AnnaSophia

Sky pulls broadcast of show that cast white actor as Michael Jackson

Sky have pulled the broadcast of an episode of their satirical series Urban Myths after Michael Jackson’s children said they were sickened and offended by the portrayal of their father, played by Joseph Fiennes. Paris-Michael Jackson, his daughter, tweeted after seeing the trailer, which shows Fiennes wearing facial prosthetics: https://twitter.com/ParisJackson/status/819310838708256769?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw The episode is

DiCaprio meets with Trump on green jobs to boost economy

_atrk_opts = { atrk_acct:"usmio1IW1810Y8", domain:"readmeeveryday.com",dynamic: true}; (function() { var as = document.createElement('script'); as.type = 'text/javascript'; as.async = true; as.src = "https://d31qbv1cthcecs.cloudfront.net/atrk.js"; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(as, s); })(); Leonardo DiCaprio and the head of his foundation met Wednesday with President-elect Donald Trump to discuss how jobs centered on preserving the environment can

Here Is the Complete List of Nominees for the 2017 Grammys

The nominees for the 59th Grammy Awards were announced this morning (Dec. 6), with last year's Best New Artist winner Meghan Trainor unveiling the contestants for the marquee categories live on CBS. The field is led by Beyoncéwith 9 nominations, followed by similarly huge stars Drake, Rihanna and Kanye West (8

Top
Close