You are here
Home > Lifestyle

15 Celebrity Reactions to Trump’s Inauguration

Donald Trump's inauguration has officially happened and Hollywood has a lot of feelings about it. Here are the best celebrity reactions: 1. Katy Perry https://twitter.com/katyperry/status/822392056051970048?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw https://twitter.com/katyperry/status/822393855207055362?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 2. Jessica Chastain https://twitter.com/jes_chastain/status/822445689808551937?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 3. Chrissy Teigen https://twitter.com/chrissyteigen/status/822484517327929344?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw https://twitter.com/chrissyteigen/status/822486195368325120?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 4. Lena Dunham https://twitter.com/lenadunham/status/822463309689585664?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 5. Jay Duplass https://twitter.com/jayduplass/status/822484155053129728?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 6. Olivia Wilde https://twitter.com/oliviawilde/status/822451890726244353?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 7. Jack Antonoff https://twitter.com/jackantonoff/status/822483397562028032?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 8. Elizabeth Banks https://twitter.com/ElizabethBanks/status/822481347805491201?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 9. John Legend https://twitter.com/johnlegend/status/822476025573556224?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 10. Kat Dennings https://twitter.com/OfficialKat/status/822477357613056000?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 11. Will Arnett https://twitter.com/arnettwill/status/822477025403289607?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 12. Sarah Silverman https://twitter.com/SarahKSilverman/status/822484877018796032?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw https://twitter.com/SarahKSilverman/status/822485811849527296?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw https://twitter.com/SarahKSilverman/status/822488890074394630?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw https://twitter.com/SarahKSilverman/status/822490852274700289?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 13. Jason Biggs https://twitter.com/JasonBiggs/status/822491924875583493?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw https://www.instagram.com/p/BPfvPfeDFOG/ 14. Dane DeHaan https://twitter.com/danedehaan/status/822489788435537920?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw 15. AnnaSophia

Sky pulls broadcast of show that cast white actor as Michael Jackson

Sky have pulled the broadcast of an episode of their satirical series Urban Myths after Michael Jackson’s children said they were sickened and offended by the portrayal of their father, played by Joseph Fiennes. Paris-Michael Jackson, his daughter, tweeted after seeing the trailer, which shows Fiennes wearing facial prosthetics: https://twitter.com/ParisJackson/status/819310838708256769?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw The episode is

Giving peanut-based foods to babies early prevents allergies

WASHINGTON (AP) — Most babies ought to begin consuming peanut-containing meals effectively before their first birthday, say tips launched Thursday that purpose to guard high-risk tots and different kids, too, from creating the damaging meals allergy. On this picture supplied by the Carrie Stevenson, her daughter Estelle holds a bag of

This Asian health drink may make you smile more

A detoxifying drink used in traditional Indian medicine, called ‘golden milk’ owes its name to the bright yellow colour of turmeric. Mixed with warming spices like cinnamon, pepper and ginger, this sugar-free and antioxidant drink is a pleasant alternative to coffee. Known for its anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and anti-carcinogenic properties, turmeric activates

Top
Close